Valley Occupational Medicine can be reached during normal business hours by phone, 540-362-9620.  If you have a medical emergency, please dial 911.


If you have questions about our services please feel free to contact Cathy, the office manager at 540-362-9620 Ext 0 or if  you prefer email us at Cathy@Drpowledge.com.   We will respond within one business day.

You may reach any of our staff by calling 540-362-9620, dial Ext 0 and ask for them.

You may email Dr. Castern at DrCastern@valleyoccupationalmedicine.com, Dr. Jornales at DrJornales@valleyoccupationalmedicine.com, Mr. Porter at JPorter@valleyoccupationalmedicine.com and Dr. Powledge at drpowledge@drpowledge.com.

For questions regarding physical exam reporting call 540-362-9620 dial Ext 1 and ask for Summer or email her at Summer@valleyoccupationalmedicine.com

Contact Us

For questions regarding worker's compensation billing please call our office at 540-362-9620 and dial Ext. 3 and ask for Christa or email her at Christa@valleyoccupationalmedicine.com

Call Us:  540-362-9620

Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 7:00 - 5:00 pm.

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed

Address

Valley Occupational Medicine PC

512 B McDowell Ave NE Roanoke VA 24016 US


Valley Occupational Medicine


Roanoke, VA

Cathy Miller, Office Mgr.


Phone  540-362-9620, Ext 0